Friday, 24 August 2018

WhatsApp Will Delete User Photos and Videos in November 2018

WhatsApp Will Delete User Photos and Videos in November 2018

WhatsApp's instant messaging application reveals that it will erase all user chat, photo and video data on November 12, 2018. This system change follows the agreement between WhatsApp and Google. this new system will not burden Google Drive again. As compensation, Google also agreed to let WhatsApp back up accounts without taking place in the free storage space. 

For users who do not have a Google Drive account until November 12, it is certain that they will lose all their data. The data will disappear from the beginning the user uses the application that was acquired by Facebook in 2014. However, Google recommends users to quickly back up their WhatsApp account manually.

First, make sure you have Google Drive settings on your mobile. Second, the WhatsApp application opens Menu, Settings, Chat, then Backup Chat. Select 'Backup' and you will automatically see everything backed up to Google Drive. Note that most WhatsApp accounts will be set only to back up data via wifi. So, make sure you are connected before you start.

Lorem ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.


EmoticonEmoticon